I, **Phil Halsall**, the Returning Officer for the election of County Councillors for the County of Lancashire hereby return to the County Council, the names of the persons who were, on the 2 May 2013, duly elected as County Councillors for the Electoral Divisions set out below:

## **Burnley**

Burnley Central East Dr Misfar Hassan

Burnley Central West Tony Martin

Burnley North East Terry Burns

Burnley Rural Margaret Brindle

Burnley South West Jeff Sumner

Padiham & Burnley West Marcus Johnstone

Chorley

Chorley East Terry Brown

Chorley North Mark Perks

Chorley Rural East Kim Snape

Chorley Rural North Michael Devaney

Chorley Rural West Keith Iddon

Chorley South Bev Murray

Chorley West Steven Holgate

**Fylde** 

Fylde East Mrs Liz Oades

Fylde South Paul Rigby

Fylde West Paul Hayhurst

Lytham Tim Ashton

St Annes North Peter Buckley

St Annes South Mrs Fabian Craig-Wilson

## Hyndburn

Accrington West Munsif Dad

Accrington North Clare Pritchard

Accrington South Bernard Dawson

Great Harwood Gareth Molineux

Oswaldtwistle Peter Britcliffe

Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors Miles Parkinson

Lancaster

Heysham Ken Brown

Lancaster Central Gina Dowding

Lancaster East Richard Newman-Thompson

Lancaster Rural East Susie Charles

Lancaster Rural North Alycia James

Lancaster South East Chris Henig

Morecambe North Tony Jones

Morecambe South Darren Clifford

Morecambe West Janice Hanson

Skerton Niki Penney

Pendle

Pendle Central Dorothy Lord

Nelson South Azhar Ali

Brierfield & Nelson North Mohammed Iqbal

Pendle East Paul White

Pendle West Christian Wakeford

West Craven David Whipp

## **Preston**

Preston Central North Frank De Molfetta

Preston Central South Carl Crompton

Preston City Yousuf Motala

Preston East Kevin Ellard

Preston North Geoff Driver

Preston North East Keith Sedgewick

Preston North West David Borrow

Preston Rural George Wilkins

Preston South East Jennifer Mein

Preston West Bill Winlow

**Ribble Valley** 

Clitheroe Ian Brown

Longridge with Bowland David Smith

Ribble Valley North East Albert Atkinson

Ribble Valley South West Alan Schofield

Rossendale

Rossendale East Jackie Oakes

Rossendale North Alyson Barnes

Rossendale South Anne Cheetham

Rossendale West David Stansfield

Whitworth Sean Serridge

**South Ribble** 

Bamber Bridge and Walton-le-Dale David Watts

Farington Mike Otter

## South Ribble continued

Leyland Central Matthew Tomlinson

Leyland South West Michael Green

Penwortham North David Howarth

Penwortham South Sue Prynn

South Ribble Rural East Barrie Yates

South Ribble Rural West Graham Gooch

**West Lancashire** 

Ormskirk West Nikki Hennessy

Skelmersdale Central Terry Aldridge

Skelmersdale East John Fillis

Skelmersdale West Julie Gibson

West Lancashire East David Westley

West Lancashire North Malcolm Barron

West Lancashire South David O'Toole

West Lancashire West Cynthia Dereli

Wyre

Amounderness John Shedwick

Fleetwood East Ron Shewan

Fleetwood West Lorraine Beavers

Garstang Sandra Perkins

Poulton-le-Fylde Alf Clempson

Thornton Cleveleys Central Jim Lawrenson

Thornton Cleveleys North Andrea Kay

Wyreside Vivien Taylor